## Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the St Ann's Borough Ward

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Cosgrove	Mike	22 Ospringe Place, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8TB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mary G O'Kill(P), John L O'Kill(S), David N Judson, Jacqueline A Judson, Michael S Gates, Margaret Gates, Jeffrey G Snoad, Linda A Snoad, Edward J Wilcox, Beverley G Wilcox
Cumberland	Paul John	Flat, 4 Limes Place, Preston Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8PQ	Independent	Mark Hinton(P), Timothy D Stonor(S), Lesley A Baxter, Michael A Venis, Kenneth G Rogers, Janice L Rogers, Ann-Christin B Thompson, Colin V Frake, Brian Boorman, Stephen R Craddock
Durkin	Paul	55 Bramley Avenue, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LP	Labour Party	Penny Newell-Kitisu(P), Ross M Shimmon(S), Patricia A Shimmon, Irene A Conner, Roger L Conner, Margaret R Land, Sidney J Land, Caroline MacDonald, Simon S Marchant, May C Lutman
Hinton	Mark	7 Jacob Villas, South Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7JN	Independent	Timothy D Stonor(P), Lesley A Baxter(S), Michael A Venis, Kenneth G Rogers, Janice L Rogers, Ann- Christin B Thompson, Colin V Frake, Brian Boorman, Stephen R Craddock, Christopher C Wright
Jackson	Carole Hannah	81 Lower Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7NG	Labour Party	Penny Newell-Kitisu(P), Ross M Shimmon(S), Patricia A Shimmon, Irene A Conner, Roger L Conner, Margaret R Land, Sidney J Land, Caroline MacDonald, Simon S Marchant, May C Lutman
Kay	Nigel Albert	13 Preston	The	David White(P), Paula

		Park, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LH	Conservative Party Candidate	Bilbrough(S), Brian Turner, Trevor Foster, Valerie A Foster, Audrey M White, Janet A Turner, Derek K Bilbrough, Edward J Wilcox, Beverley G Wilcox
McGregor	Gavin Alastair Eugene	10 Plantation Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8QU	Green Party	Juman Simaan(P), Tina Jane Hagger(S), Wayne Daniel Jones, Lauren Jane Simpson, Suzanne E Collins, Keir J C Stanley, James Thorn, Hannah Parathian, Anita B Cooper, Jonathan C Cooper
Simaan	Juman	10 Plantation Road, Faversham, ME13 8QU	Green Party	Gavin Alastair Eugene McGregor(P), Tina Jane Hagger(S), Wayne Daniel Jones, Lauren Jane Simpson, Suzanne E Collins, Keir J C Stanley, Hannah Parathian, James Thorn, Anita B Cooper, Jonathan C Cooper
Wilson	Shelley	Colyers Farm Cottages, Lynsted, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0JJ	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	John H Overs(P), Kevin Sims(S), Jessica Bullen, Mark Greenwood, James Reed, Sam I Reed, Clare L Reed, Christopher K Shaw, Trudie M McCormack, Iris V Overs

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
FSE	St.Jude Welcome Centre, 34 Tanners Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7JW	1 to 2154, 2163 to 2363
FSW	West Faversham Community Centre, Bysing Wood Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7RH	1 to 1648

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election and Faversham Town Council (St. Ann's Ward) which are being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015 Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT